Computer Science & Mathematics
Computer Science & Mathematics
Technology changes every day, so students need to be prepared for not only today’s technology, but also tomorrow’s.

The programs of the Department of Computer Science are designed to prepare students for successful careers and/or further study in the ever-evolving disciplines of computer science and information systems within the context of a liberal arts education.

The department offers a major and minor in computer science and an interdisciplinary minor in video game production.

Contact Information

Peggy Ronski
Administrative Assistant

Bareis Hall
Tiffin, OH 44883


Department Chair:
Sean Joyce


Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Our Team

Sean Joyce
Associate Prof of Computer Science
Bareis Hall 334
(419) 448-2016
Jingyi Su
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Heidelberg University
Jingyi Su