Calendar

Student Events Dates

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019

-
Heidelberg University

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

-
Seiberling Gymnasium

Thursday, October 17, 2019

-
Herbster Chapel
-
Rickly Chapel

Saturday, October 19, 2019

-
Greenfield Street by National Machinery to Rebecca Street to the football field

Monday, October 21, 2019

-
University Commons

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

-
Seiberling Gymnasium
-
University Commons

Thursday, October 24, 2019

-
Great Hall

Monday, November 4, 2019

-
Herbster Chapel

Thursday, November 21, 2019

World Student Union (WSU) invites you to taste a sample of the world at the International Dinner on Nov. 21 from 6-8 PM in Wickham Great Hall.
-
Wickham Great Hall

Thursday, December 5, 2019

-
University Commons

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

-
Wickham Great Hall

Friday, May 15, 2020

-
Seiberling Gymnasium

Sunday, May 17, 2020

-
Hoernemann Stadium; rain sight Seiberling Gymnasium

Friday, May 22, 2020