Calendar

February 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

1:00pm - 5:00pm
Virtual
9:00pm - 10:00pm
zoom

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

11:00am - 12:15pm
Virtual
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Various locations in Campus Center

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Testing is mandatory for faculty and staff. Students are urged to participate as well.
10:00am - 2:00pm
Seiberling Gymnasium
3:30pm - 5:00pm
Virtual or Adams Hall

Friday, February 5, 2021

3:00pm - 4:00pm
Google Meet

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

7:00pm
Google Meet

Thursday, February 11, 2021

7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Friday, February 12, 2021

3:00pm - 4:00pm
Google Meet

Monday, February 15, 2021

12:01am - 11:59pm
Campus Wide

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

5:00pm - 5:30pm
Herbster Chapel, Pfleiderer Center

Thursday, February 18, 2021

8:00am - 1:00pm
Virtual
8:00am - 5:00pm
Aigler, University Hall, Hoernemann, Berg Bistro, Rock Creek Cafe
11:00am - 11:30am
N/A

Friday, February 19, 2021

12:00am
Heidelberg University
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Google Meet

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021

10:00am - 4:00pm
virtual
10:00am - 8:00pm
Heidelberg University

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

9:30am - 10:30am
n/a
10:00am - 11:59pm
online Registration
5:00pm - 8:00pm
University Commons

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

10:00am - 4:00pm
Campus Center 306

Thursday, February 25, 2021

8:00am - 5:00pm
Heidelberg University Campus

Friday, February 26, 2021

3:00pm - 4:00pm
Google Meet