Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

12:00am - 11:59pm
Heidelberg University Campus and surrounding area
11:00am - 12:15pm
Virtual
5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Via Zoom
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5:00pm - 9:00pm
596 W Market St Unit C, Tiffin, OH 44883

Friday, September 4, 2020

3:00pm - 4:00pm
Google Meet

Sunday, September 6, 2020

12:00pm - 3:00pm
Founders Little Theater

Monday, September 7, 2020

8:00am - 8:00pm
Heidelberg University
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Starting at Heidelberg University Parking Lot G and following the walking path to Hedges/Boyer Park and returning to Heidelberg University Parking Lot G.
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Gundlach Theatre

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 10, 2020

11:00am - 12:00pm
Wickham Great Hall and Herbster Chapel
11:00am - 12:00pm
Seiberling Gymnasium
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Monday, September 14, 2020

9:00pm - 10:00pm
CC220
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

12:04pm
via zoom
5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 17, 2020

9:30am
Heidelberg University
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Sunday, September 20, 2020

5:00pm - 9:00pm
596 W Market St Unit C, Tiffin, OH 44883

Monday, September 21, 2020

9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom
9:00pm - 10:00pm
CC220

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
6:30pm - 8:45pm
Zoom

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

11:45pm - 12:45am
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8blh2cTRPOUFtOWdhMDRLUlV0Mlp1QT091502561283?pwd=

Monday, September 28, 2020

9:00pm - 10:00pm
CC220
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

5:00pm - 5:30pm
Zoom
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Zoom

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

6:00pm - 8:00pm
Google Meets